Wir unterrichten ...

Lehrerin

Frau Barthel

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
barthel@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Blömer

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
bloemer@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Grote

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
grote@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Koopmann

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
koopmann@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Kröger

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
kroeger@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Lübbe

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
luebbe@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Pape

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
pape@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Pigge

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
pigge@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrer

Herr Roske

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
roske@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Tapken

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
tapken@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrerin

Frau Vogelsang

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
vogelsang@grundschule-cappeln.de

Lehrer

Herr Voigt

Sie erreichen mich ...

Telefon: 04478/390
Telefax: 04478/1234

E-Mail:
voigt@grundschule-cappeln.de

Datenschutz

Impressum

error: Hinweis: Inhalt ist geschützt !!